Just a rough mock-up for Bengali Downloads

Hi All,

This is what I have in my mind; the basic mockup is inspired from Smashing Magazine.

I love the laid out format of the website, just try to implement the impression here.

I have also changed the logo, becoz I would love to put this forum as a forum primarily, and the downloads comes second to me. When I joined the forum my basic interest was to download loads of things but as grew older in it, I really love the people there, love to interact with them, actually made a lot of friends there.

So, changing the logo comes to my mind.

Anyway, this is just a thought process of mine.

Please ignore it, if you do not like it.

And please don’t be angry

index-bd

and also how the drop down will look like

 

Leave a Reply

